Sunday, 22 November 2015

Sponsored Links:

The Premier League 2015/16 season is the 60th season of the top Dutch football. It will compete 127th national championship football. The league eighteen clubs participate. The reigning champion is Ajax. Willem II was in season 2013/14 champion of the Jupiler League and takes the place of the directly degraded Roda JC Kerkrade. Excelsior and FC Dordrecht promoted through the playoffs and take the places of RKC Waalwijk and NEC The first match was played on Friday, August 8th. For the first time since the introduction of the Eredivisie in 1956 there will no team from Limburg part in the competition.

This distribution changes when the Cup winner qualifies for the Champions League. In that case, the cup winner plays in the Champions League and puts the number three qualified for the group stage of the Europa League. The number four is placed directly in the play-offronde and numbered 5/8 to play than in the play-off for a place in the third qualifying round of the Europa League. Also changes the distribution as the cup winner is based on the final score for the play-offronde of the Europa League. Numbered 5/8 to play than in the play-off for a place in the third qualifying round.

PSV Eindhoven is the defending Champion of the eredivisie.Memphis Depay scored most in the eredivisie in the last season. Ajax Amsterdam is the most successful team in the eredivisie.Ajax FC is determined to regain their top position in the eredivisie.

You Can Watch The Match Here [LINK]  


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.